As its culture to ensure quality education, advanced and competitive training programs and standardized facilities, Oxford College has established a cell knows as ‘Board of Management’ for the analysis, proposition and execution towards excellence. The list of Members is as follows.

Board of Management

Rana M.Massod
Ex. Principal, Govt. College of Technology Faisalabad

Ch. Riaz Ahmed Wahed
Ex. Principal Scientist Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission

Ch. Muhammad Ali
Principal, Govt. College of Technology Faisalabad

Muhammad Asif Taird
EDO Literacy

Rana Habib ur Rehman
Chairman Education Committee, The Faisalabad Chamber of Commerce & Industry

M. Saeed Anwar
Ex. Central Head Master Faisalabad

M. Shafiq Akhtar
District Manager TEVTA

Print Friendly, PDF & Email