Human Resources


  • Imran Saeed
  • Munazza Sarwar
  • Razia
  • Riaz Shah

Electrical Department

  • M. Usman Islam    (BSc Engineer)  BE Elect.
  • Tahsin (BSc Engineer)
  • Nadeem Ahmad   (BSc Engineer)
  • Malik Mumtaz B-Tech(Hons)

Civil Department

  • Asim Mahmood (BSc Engineer)
  • Hafeez ul Rehman B-Tech (Hons)
  • Zaheen Abbas B-Tech (Hons)
  • Rizwan

Computer Department

  • Usman Arshad (Web Developer)
  • Kashif

Science Department

  • Shamoon (MSc Physics)
  • Mubashar Rehman (PhD)
  • Fozia Marjan (M.Phil)
  • Muzafar Hussain
  • Rao M. Ghufran
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *